JOTI 2014

Scout Logo

Menu

Twitter

Home > JOTI 2014

JOTI 2014

Here you will find all of the information related to the Exeter District Jamboree on the Internet (JOTI).

We’ll be online from 7pm BST (6pm GMT)  on Friday 17th October until 3pm BST (2pm GMT) on Sunday 19th October. Keep an eye out here for news and updates.

Pre Task 2 – ALS Ice Water Bucket Challenge 

Task 2 – Tokyo Reverse

Task 4 -Happy

https://www.dropbox.com/s/safhktakbxav98b/happy%20movie.wmv?dl=0

Task 6 – Scout (Stop Motion) Animation